P & C

Lesmurdie Primary School

Lesmurdie Primary P&C is the official body for parents at Lesmurdie Primary School. Our aim is to foster a genuine sense of school community through our active engagement in activities and initiatives throughout the school year.

Our committee is comprised of enthusiastic volunteers dedicated to ensuring that Lesmurdie Primary families are well represented and informed about a range of activities in and around the school. We undertake fundraising activities throughout the year which allows us to support the school through generous contributions which subsidise resources, infrastructure, sports equipment and other essential items, adding value to the teaching and learning program and enhancing the curriculum offerings.

The P&C is governed by the Western Australian Council of State School Organisations (WACSSO) Constitution and Rules.

Committee Members

President - Kendra Hames

Vice President - Sarah Bailey

Treasurer - Bryce Ritson

Secretary - Helena Mills

Fundraising Coordinator - Fiona Ferreira

Uniform Coordinator - Rebecca Wilson

Principal - Louise Armstrong

Executive member - Bree Perry

Executive member - Anna Wright

Executive member - Katy May

Executive memberCeire Gibney


Regina Tan-Limuco

Antonia O'Dowd-Booth

Ashley Ruck

Shauni Mullins

Jessica Munro

Vicky Munro

Angela Dewhirst

Tanya Della Pollina

Holly Niven

Claire Gove

Sarah Biggs

Sonja Nottle



The P&C meets each term, usually in Week 3 and Week 7, on a Wednesday evening at 6.30pm.


E: lesmurdieprimarypc@gmail.com

Our Latest News

Find out what's happening at Lesmurdie Primary School